Against the Day Weblog

December 17, 2006

We have moved…

Filed under: Uncategorized — basileios @ 7:21 pm

Unfortunately I had some serious problems with the old Movable Type blog and I had to move it temporarily to another platform. I will use the temporary https://againsttheday.wordpress.com/ address for the next few days but in the meantime I am trying to find a solution that will allow me to salvage all the tag information I had in the original blog which is now lost.

Stay tuned, and single up all lines.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

